Smileeeeee :)

Nowadays, I noticed that people are .I like smiling and like to make people smile ,but nobody thinks like me .Everyone is like robot .I cannot feel their feelings as I think they lost their feelings. In their eyes like there are not sign of life.Why I think like this is If people look at the other people like they are stupid that is mean their heart cover with ice.I have never hated people even they never love me ,but some people are really annoying me because of their behaviours.They are trying to despise other people .They can feel hate in their heart Altough they do not have any reason to hate people. I have never felt hate in my heart.I hope this feeling will go away from them.I wish their icey heart melt immediately.I will keep smiling and keep love the World. A little smiling can melt every icey heart 🙂

tumblr_m5bv0eMEjM1rwsshno1_500

Bir Cevap Yazın

