A Friend who helped me to remember my dreams

Today I talked with my friend who is really successful at his lessons.I told him that I am too lazy but I want to be like you .He said to me that firstly you should have a goal,and you should be determined to reach it.He think that if you have a dream which you really want to reach ,you will never fed up studying.This think was really true.Nowadays, I have forgotten my dreams ,what I want to be and why I live.He helped me to remember these things.I am so lucky for knowing him.I have started to studying without being too late.I wish you have a friend who is really care with you like me.Dont forget your dreams and keep studying to get them.:)

tumblr_inline_mjrpfuV8FY1qz4rgp

tumblr_m905v5Wj341r7d6d7o1_400

tumblr_ma5n6asUCP1rfffb1o1_500

55405005

Bir Cevap Yazın

