BEİNG AT HOME

Being at home such a perfect thing.My family live in Ankara but my home is far away from my school because of this I stay in a house with my friends on week days.I count days on week days to go back my home.When friday came , I fly my home. My mum wait me to come back.She cook for me what I want. I hold her during the weekend I really miss my mother and my father in 5 days . My elder sister is my best friend.I spent time with my elder sister and my brother during the weekend.We are connected each other.My home is where I feel comfortable too much. I feel in peace in there. I do not want to leave from there to anywhere.Let me live my home forever ,please 🙂

tumblr_l27i5l5lkk1qa2jsgo1_500

tumblr_m2ddq0lyRS1r3ynwso1_500

quotes-about-family-tumblrfamily-quotes-tumblr-funny-pictures-tumblr-quotes-captions-7q15kejl

Bir Cevap Yazın

