Boolywood

Dance is meaning of life for me. I really do not know how I can dance but I only dance how I want .I have been listening  music since I was a child. Music  activate me to dance. When music and dance come together ,it is like a dream.They take you from life.You do not think anything.You feel life just for a moment. You feel love in your body. Boolywood is one of the important thing for music and dance. Their musics and dances are very energetic .I wish we could live like a boolywood ‘s movies. I wish Dance could be in our life.Also boolywood’s actress are so beautiful. Dance befit them so much. That’s the one of the most important reason why I lke boolywood’s dance 🙂

Bir Cevap Yazın

