The Most Complicated Word in The World

Who knows the meaning of life?It is so complicated.People sometimes smile .Poeple sometimes cry.They always have different problems. When you solved one of them,After another one comes.You should struggle to reach something .You can be failer Although you struggled or Sometimes  Life offer you some gifts immediately.When you fed up struggling ,you can lost everything .I am so tired because of searcing meaning of life. I am so tired being sorry.(Enrique İglesias my favourite song ) . I am so tired because of losting. I can not follow the life.What is it purpose ? What it wants of me ? Someting are absent in my life , but finding what are they will take long time.

blue-car-care-inspiration-life-photography-Favim.com-66252 tumblr_mhtrjyv7qd1qkhwxvo1_500

Bir Cevap Yazın

