Love

Love is a variety of different feelings, states, and attitudes.You can love everything. You love your mum,you love music,you love a dress,you love your children,but falling in love with someone is such a terrible feeling.There is biological meaning of love,but why there is no solution.My friend fall in love but it is an impossible love.She say I feel like I am diying without him.If there is about  our brain , our physology,our biologic system why these  cannot prevet suffering .What happens in our brain when we fall in love. I had a experience from my friend and  she behave like crazy when she saw him. She say that I cannot live without him , but she have never met him before.How can she feel like this. I do not want to taste this feelings , but I learned that from her , love make us older in oung age .

Love-Potion Chemical_basis_of_love.svg_

Bir Cevap Yazın

